© 2019 HEIDEL REALTY

VENDORS

CARPET CLEANING

Blue Bird Carpet:  bluebirdcarpet.com | 702-645-7070

GARAGE DOORS​ & OPENERS

Lift Tech Garage Doors:  lift-techgarages.com | 702-240-2350

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

MK House Consulting:  mkhouseconsulting.com | 702-370-1913

GRANITE INSTALLER

Rotech Granite​:  702-210-2143

 

 

HOME INSPECTOR

 

Home Pride Inspections:  homeprideinspections.com | 702-363-1681

 

Home Shield Inspections:  inspect-to-protect.com | 702-232-5799

 

Quest Home Inspections:  quest-homeinspection.com | 702-533-0527

 

Watch Dog Home Inspectors:  getaninspection.com | 702-830-4080

HOME WARRANTY

American Home Shield:  ahs.com | 888-429-8247

First American Home Warranty:  homewarranty.firstam.com | 888-875-0533

Old Republic Home Protection:  orhp.com | 800-445-6999
 

HOUSE CLEANING

 

Lala's Cleaning Service:  702-417-1009

Superb Maids:  superbmaids.net | 702-721-8858

MORTGAGE LENDERS

 

All Western Mortgage - Tim Deibert:  tdeibert@allwestern.com | 702-592-9416

iMortgage - Anne Bell:  anne.bell@imortgage.com | 702-279-8711

Essex Mortgage - Christian Clements:  cclements@essexmortgage.com | 702-742-2321

Noble Home Loans - Ralph Johnston:  ralph.johnston@noblehomeloans.com | 702-493-5003
 

MOVERS

Moving Buddies:  movingbuddies.info | 702-580-0202

 

Warren's Homework:  warrenshomework.com |  702-876-9610

Zippy Shell:  zippyshell.com | 888-947-7974

PAINTER

New Gen Painting:  newgenpaintinglv.com702-496-2221

TITLE & ESCROW

Noble Title - Tyler Ritchie:  tyler@nobletitle.us | 702-212-5500