VENDORS

CARPET CLEANING

Blue Bird Carpet | bluebirdcarpet.com | 702-645-7070

GARAGE DOORS​ & OPENERS

Lift Tech Garage Doors | lifttechgarages.com | 702-240-2350

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

MK House Consulting | mkhouseconsulting.com | 702-370-1913

GRANITE INSTALLER

Rotech Granite​ | 702-210-2143

 

 

HOME INSPECTOR

 

Home Pride Inspections | homeprideinspections.com | 702-363-1681

 

Home Shield Inspection | homeshieldinspections.biz | 702-232-5799

Solid Inspection Services | solidinspectionservices.com | 702-217-5325

Watch Dog Home Inspectors | getaninspection.com | 702-830-4080

HOME WARRANTY

American Home Shield | ahs.com | 888-429-8247

First American Home Warranty |  homewarranty.firstam.com | 888-875-0533

Old Republic Home Protection | orhp.com | 800-445-6999
 

HOUSE CLEANING

 

Lala's Cleaning Service | 702-417-1009

Superb Maids | superbmaids.net | 702-721-8858

MORTGAGE LENDERS

 

All Western Mortgage - Tim Deibert | tdeibert@allwestern.com | 702-592-9416

Essex Mortgage - Christian Clements |  cclements@essexmortgage.com | 702-742-2321

Noble Home Loans - Ralph Johnston | ralph.johnston@noblehomeloans.com | 702-493-5003
 

MOVERS

Moving Buddies | movingbuddies.com | 702-580-0202

 

Warren's Homework | warrenshomework.com |  702-876-9610

Zippy Shell | zippyshell.com | 888-947-7974

PAINTER

Juan Vendrell | 702-283-2719
 

New Gen Painting | newgenpaintinglv.com | 702-496-2221

TITLE & ESCROW

Chicago Title - Danielle Acor & Chelsea Lopez | cheldani@ctt.com | 702-836-8000

Lawyer's Title - Chelsea Gonzalez | chelsea.gonzalez@ltic.com | 702-868-2358

Noble Title - Corina Jacques | corina@nobletitle.com | 702-212-5500

Ticor Title - Priscilla Perkins | priscilla.perkins@ticortitle.com | 702-545-9114